The categories and criteria for the Australian Tourism Awards are set at a national level.  The Brolga Awards follow the national guidelines for entry and judging.

There are 25 business categories where the winners of the Brolga Awards represent the NT at the Australian Tourism Awards.  The Northern Territory also has NT only business and individual categories. 

In 2020 there have been major changes to the questions for the 25 Australian Tourism Awards business categories. 

The 2020 Brolga Awards will be launched in March and a range of assistance will be available to support NT entrants through the process.

Businesses interested in starting their 2020 entry now can download the tourism awards planning sheet - designed to assist with collating information for an entry.  Download the planning sheet here

Text size A A print

For more information

Brolga Awards Coordinator
E: [email protected]

P: 61 8 8999 3808