Board of Commissioners

Established under the Tourism NT Act, Tourism NT is governed by a Board of Commissioners who report to the Minister for Tourism, the Hon Lauren Moss MLA. The main role of the Board is to determine Tourism NT policy and ensure that the organisation performs in a proper and efficient manner. 

An Expression of Interest process is currently being undertaken for new board members. Applications have now closed. Information regarding newly appointed board members will be available soon. 

Text size A A print
Strategies, Tourism NT, Uluru, Northern Territory, Australia

NT Tourism Vision 2020

Read Tourism Vision 2020, the Northern Territory's strategy for growth
Research, Tourism NT, Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia

Tourism economics

Economic contribution of tourism in the NT