Tourism Northern Territory organisation chart

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MINISTER FOR INDUSTRY, **TOURISM AND TRADE** Hon Joel Bowden MLA **MARKETING STEERING ABORIGINAL TOURISM FINANCE, RISK AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER** Shaun Drabsch **AUDIT COMMITTEE** COMMITTEE COMMITTEE **DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER** Scott Lovett **MARKETING INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT NT BUSINESS EVENTS** Tony Quarmby Valerie Smith Rebecca McCaig **Executive Director Executive Director** Director

