2019 NT Brolga Award Winners

Category	Winner
Major Tourist Attractions	Nitmiluk National Park
Tourist Attractions	Katherine Outback Experience
Major Festivals and Events	2018 Darwin Festival
Festivals and Events	2018 Rotary Henley on Todd Regatta
Ecotourism	World Expeditions/Australian Walking
	Holidays - Classic Larapinta Trek
Cultural Tourism	Venture North Australia
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Tourism	Nitmiluk Tours
Specialised Tourism Services	Ayers Rock Uluru Chinese Tour Touring
Visitor Information Services	Alice Springs Visitor Information Centre
Business Event Venues	DoubleTree by Hilton Esplanade Darwin
Major Tour and Transport Operators	Uluru Camel Tours
Tour and Transport Operators	NT Bird Specialists - Birding, Wildlife & Photographic Safaris
Adventure Tourism	Uluru Camel Tours
Destination Marketing	Airnorth
Tourism Restaurants and Catering Services	Nitmiluk's Cicada Restaurant
Tourism Wineries, Distilleries and Breweries	Alice Springs Brewing Co
Caravan and Holiday Parks	BIG4 MacDonnell Range Holiday Park
Self-Contained Accommodation	Darwin Waterfront Luxury Suites
Standard Accommodation	Palms City Resort
Deluxe Accommodation	Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters
Luxury Accommodation	Cicada Lodge at Nitmiluk
Excellence in Food Tourism	Sea Darwin Sunset Fish'n Chips
George Dunne Award Outstanding Contribution by an Individual	Grant Whan
Skal Tourism Employee Award	Dean Lambert
Visitor Experience Award	Royal Flying Doctor Service Darwin Tourist Facility
New NT Aboriginal Tourism Award	Arnhem Land Coastal Camp
Digital Marketing	Charlotte's Web Darwin Chocolate Factory
International Marketing	Uluru Segway Tours
First Time Entrants Award	Darwin City Hotel
Department Trade, Business & Innovation - Business Growth Award	Marksie's Stockman's Camp Tucker Night
Chairman's Choice for Tourism Excellence	Nitmiluk Tours
Tourism Minister's Perpetual Trophy	Jawoyn Association